Flavel Emberglow Outset High Efficiency Gas Fire

  • Est Delivery 2-4 Working Days
Special Price £948.00 Regular Price £1,185.00
(Price includes VAT and Delivery)
  • Installation Available
Please select from the following product options:
 
Emberglow - Easy Flame Control - Natural Gas
 
Emberglow - Easy Flame Control - LPG

Description

The Flavel Emberglow gas fire is the perfect addition to any room, bringing both warmth and style to your home. Its traditional design creates a cosy ambience while providing an impressive heat output of 4.4kW, making it a highly efficient choice for any living space.

Featuring a sleek glass front, the Emberglow offers a modern twist on a classic design, while the electronic side control provides a convenient way to light the fire. With the option to add a remote control, you can easily adjust the temperature and flame settings from the comfort of your armchair.

Whether you're looking for a practical heating solution or simply want to enhance the décor of your home, the Flavel Emberglow is the ideal choice. Plus, with an impressive efficiency rating of 82%, it's an eco-friendly option that won't compromise on warmth.

  • Traditional high-efficiency gas fire
  • Glass-fronted for a modern twist on a classic design
  • Generous heat output of 4.4kW
  • Efficiency rating of 82%
  • Electronic side control as standard for easy lighting
  • Optional remote control for convenient temperature and flame adjustment
  • LPG model only available as a side control model

 

Find the perfect fireplace for your home at our showrooms

Explore more fireplaces, fires and fire surrounds at our Cheadle, Bromsgrove and Stockport showrooms.

Specifications

Brand Flavel
Guarantee 7 Years
Efficiency 78.7%
Energy Rating E
Type Of Heat Radiant & Convected
Heat Input 6.0kW
Heat Output 4.0Kw and Above
Heat Output 4.4kW
Fire Type Outset Gas Fire
Gas Options LPG (Bottled Gas), Natural Gas (Mains Gas)
Chimney Type Brick Chimney (Class 1), Pre Cast (Class 2), Pre Fabricated (Class 2)
Control Type Electronic Ignition, Remote Control
Safety Flame Failure Device, Oxygen Depletion Sensor
Glass or Open Fronted? Glass Front
Air Vent Not Required
Finish Options Black

Product Sizes

Flavel Emberglow Outset High Efficiency Gas Fire
Overall Height (A) 708mm
Overall Width (B) 673mm
Overall Depth (C) 324mm

Reviews

Product Questions 4

Hi has it got electronic ignition?
Question by: J Hurley on 8 Dec 2022, 22:40
Hi,

Thank you for your enquiry.

Yes you are correct. This has an electronic ignition.

Hope this helps
Answer by: Damian Todd (Admin) on 9 Dec 2022, 09:12
Do you install as well please .
Question by: Noelle Bishop on 2 Mar 2021, 00:14
Hi Noelle , thanks for getting in touch. We do not install no, however if it is a gas fire you would like to purchase, we can point you in the direction of the gas safe register where you can find an approved tradesperson -

https://www.gassaferegister.co.uk/

I hope this helps!
Answer by: Henry Lewis on 4 Mar 2021, 10:57
Is the side control a slide one i have a main super legand but just lately am having difficulty turning the control.
Question by: Sheila Heywood on 15 Feb 2021, 09:30
Hi Sheila, thank you for getting in touch. It is not a slide control no, you do have to turn it but it's electric so I believe that makes it easier to turn , it looks much smoother. There is also the option to have this fire fully remote control operated, which would make it even easier to operate. I hope this helps!
Answer by: Henry Lewis on 17 Feb 2021, 10:17
dear sir/ madam
We have a 30 year old valor homeflame super model 470S gas fire H 580mm width 730mm depth 800mm . We want to order the flavel regent lfe outset gas fire £460 H 680 W 710 D 255 and do you get the base is it ok to order one Thank You pat daly
Question by: pat daly on 12 Feb 2021, 13:27
Hi there Pat, thanks ever so much for getting in touch. I would suggest that you call us on 0161 376 4181 so you can explain and ask any questions to our knowledgeable sales team and place your order there and then. I hope this helps.
Answer by: Henry Lewis on 16 Feb 2021, 13:36

Delivery Info

Free Delivery - For Full Details Please See Delivery Information

If the goods are showing a 48hr delivery, then this is the quickest time we're able to deliver these items. You will be asked to select a delivery date when you're going through the checkout process. The goods will be delivered on this day.

Smaller items such as inset gas fires and electric fires are delivered by a courier. You will be contacted beforehand and a convenient delivery date agreed.

Once your parcel is dispatched, you will receive a text message confirming your delivery date and a tracking link that will keep you updated of your parcel's progress.

This is an all-day ground floor doorstep service.  All items must be checked for damage in front of the driver before being signed for. Please contact us immediately in the unlikely event that damage has occurred.

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE STRONGLY ADVISE THAT YOU DO NOT BOOK ANY CONTRACTORS, PLUMBER’S, OR FITTERS UNTIL YOU HAVE RECEIVED YOUR GOODS AS UNEXPECTED DELAYS CAN OCCUR.

User Manuals and Guides

pdf
(Size: 2.3 MB)
Installation, Maintenance & User Instructions for the Flavel Emberglow outset gas fire: manual and remote control versions.

Pay by Finance

V12 Finance

Please choose your deposit percentage:

Please choose your package plan:

*Select a V12 finance plan

The options you selected are not available in these circumstances

Visit our Showrooms

Experience the real heat of a gas fire and the innovation of a modern electric fire at our showrooms.

Cheadle

Stanley Green Retail Park, 
Earl Rd, Cheadle
SK8 6PT

Explore >

Stockport

137 Wellington Road North
Stockport, Cheshire
SK4 2PF

Explore >

Bromsgrove

15 Sherwood Rd
Bromsgrove
B60 3DR

Explore >